Cover of: Tom Clancy Read Online

Tom Clancy"s op center line of control by Tom Clancy

  • 334 Want to read
  • ·
  • 60 Currently reading

Published by Berkley Books in New York .
Written in English


  • Crisis management in government,
  • Fiction

Book details:

About the Edition

When the military arm of Op-Center is sent to Kashmir to capture an Islamic terrorist who is fomenting rebellion against the Indian government, they find themselves caught in the middle of a war between India and Pakistan.

Edition Notes

Other titlesTom Clancy"s line of control, Line of control
Statementcreated by Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik ; written by Jeff Rovin
SeriesTom Clancy"s op center -- 8
ContributionsRovin, Jeff, Pieczenik, Steve R.
LC ClassificationsPS3553.L245 T6 2001
The Physical Object
Pagination372 p. ;
Number of Pages372
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL24743944M
ISBN 100425180050
ISBN 109780425180051
LC Control Number2002568994

Download Tom Clancy"s op center


Order of Op-Center Books The Op-Center series is a series created by American authors Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik and written by Jeff Rovin. The series centers around the National Crisis Management Center (also known as the “Op-Center”), which is an agency that handles domestic and international crises. State of Siege: Op-Center 06 (Tom Clancy's Op-Center Book 6) by Tom Clancy, Steve Pieczenik, et al. out of 5 stars Kindle $ $ 7. Audible Audiobook $ $ 0. 00 $ $ Free with Audible trial. Mass Market Paperback $ $ 7. FREE Shipping on orders over $25 shipped by .   Op-Center through bearing the name of Tom Clancy, who along with Steve Pieczenik created the story, was ghostwritten by Jeff Rovin about a government agency tasked with handling both domestic and international crisis/5. 21 rows  The complete series list for - Tom Clancy's Op-Center. Series reading order, cover art, .

Op-center is a series of military fiction novels from Tom Clancy that follow the exploits of a team of crisis management operatives that work to safeguard the . With each new Jack Ryan novel the reader is introduced to his family and are able to witness him age in each book. Tom Clancy’s other book series include: Ops Center, Net Force, Net Force Explorers, Power Plays, Ghost Recon, and EndWar. Not every one of Clancy’s novels are written by the author himself as he utilizes several ghost writers. Tom Clancy’s Op-Center series was created by Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik and written by Jeff Rovin until when Dick Couch and George Galdorisi took over. Scorched Earth was written by George Galdorisi. Dark Zone was written by Jeff Rovin and George Galdorisi. Tom Clancy’s Net Force series was created by Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik.   The NOOK Book (eBook) of the Tom Clancy's Op-Center #1 by Tom Clancy, Steve Pieczenik, Jeff Rovin | at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $35 or /5(28).

Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Books The name Op-Center refers to a series of novels written by Jeff Rovin. The concept was created by Steve Pieczenik and Tom Clancy. Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Series Found in Espionage Mysteries With the Op Center novels, #1 New York Times bestselling author Tom Clancy takes readers into the clandestine world of the National Crisis Management Center, who face deadly threats around the world. The Tom Clancy's Op-Center book series by multiple authors includes books Tom Clancy's Op-Center, Tom Clancy's Op-Center: Mirror Image, Tom Clancy's Op-Center: Games of State, and several more. See the complete Tom Clancy's Op-Center series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. Tom Clancy's Op-Center Publisher's Summary A terrorist bomb explodes during a South Korean celebration of the anniversary of the election of its first president. Alarms are raised in Washington.